© 2019 Building Owners and Managers Association Miami-Dade, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.


Building Owners and Managers Association of Miami Dade

TEL: (305) 999-5775 (BOMA)

administrator@bomamiamidade.org

TOBY WINNERS

Congratulations to the 2018 BOMA MIAMI TOBY winners. We are so proud of all of you. We have provided contact for each winner below and encourage our BOMA Members to send a congratulatory email.

Under 100,000 Sq. Ft.

404 Washington

Danny Wong

Danny.wong@cushwake.com

100,000-249,999 Sq. Ft

800 Brickell

Marilyn Lozano

marilyn.lozano@am.jll.com

250,000-499,999 Sq. Ft.

396 ALHAMBRALOURDES RODIL

Lourdes.rodil@CBRE.com

500,000 - 1 Million Sq. Ft.

701 Brickell

Amarjit Bains

Amarjit.Bains@am.jll.com

Corporate Facility

6505 Waterford

Danny Wong

Danny.wong@cushwake.com

Earth

Sabadell Financial Center

Leigh Griffin

Leigh.Griffin@cushwake.com

Government

Miami Intermodal Center

Christine Jarro & Devon Newton

christine.jarro@stiles.com

Historical Building

BAC Colonnade

Hilda Mendoza

hilda.mendoza@colliers.com

Medical Office Building

West Kendall Medical Arts Building

Michael Boan

Michaelbo@baptisthealth.net

Over 1 Million Sq. Ft.

Southeast Financial Center

Alexandria Brown

Alexandria.Brown@am.jll.com

Retail

The Lincoln

Elinne M. Dominguez

elinne.dominguez@colliers.com

Suburban Office Park (Low Rise)

6100-6303 Blue Waterford

Danny Wong

Danny.wong@cushwake.com

Suburban Office Park (Mid Rise)

The Offices at Downtown Doral

Wendy Cal

monique.bardino@cushwake.com

INDIVIDUAL 

Property Manager of the Year - 10 plus years (TIE)

Daisy Armenteros

Property Manager of the Year

CBRE

Daisy.Armenteros@cbre.com

 

Vicki Baisden

Property Manager of the Year

Grass River Management

vbaisden@grassrivermgmt.com

 

Property Manager 3-10 years

Michael Boan

Baptist Health South Florida michaelb@baptisthealth.net

 

Associate of the Year

Javier Vazquez

Allied Universal

Javier.Vazquez@aus.com

 

Assistant Property Manager

Jacqueline Aleman

Baptist Health South Florida Jacqueliale@baptisthealth.net

 

Engineer (2 or less)

Daniel David

CBRE

daniel.david@cbre.com

 

Engineer (3 or more)

Yoan Gutierrez

Baptist Health South Florida

YoanG@baptisthealth.net

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

The most prestigious and comprehensive award program of its kind in the commercial real estate industry.

Expect the Unexpected @ THE TOBYS